Manufacturer: Central Transport Category: Transportation Services Clear all filters (4 of 4 reviews match)
filters
manufacturer:
seller:
Show
state:
Show
city:
Show
category:
Central Transport - Wet pallets/destroyed pallets
Central Transport - Wet pallets/destroyed pallets
our previous delivery the pallet was destroyed to the point where the merchandise was all over the truck. we reloaded it on a good pallet. we have tried calling but, you sit on the phone forever. and you can not leave a message. thats all there is to say i dont know...
Read more
Anonymous
DOCKWORKERS UNITED FEDEX

WE DOCK WORKERS ARE MISS TREATED AND FIRED FOR NOT DOING BETTER THEN DRIVERS MATTY IN DETROIT IS GREEDY ***.

Anonymous
Anonymous

This transport company is the worst I have ever used. The shipments never get picked up when they are suppose to. Then when they tell you a delivery date you always want to ...

2.0
Product
Central Transport Pallet Transportation Service
I liked
  • Nice drivers
  • Driver was courteous
I didn't like
  • Condtion of material delivered
#1048446
I had an absolute nightmare with shipping a pallet within florida. They kept changing the story and adding fees. They are not organized enough and their website is a very poor user experience. They have a rate sheet of pallet deliveries on their website which is...
Read more
CentralTransport
CentralTransport
Central Transport Verified Representative

Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We appreciate your feedback. It sounds like you are referring to our pallet program - which is actually a very user friendl...

1.3
Product
Central Transport Pallet Transportation Service
I didn't like
  • Everything
#1003437
Had very bad experience,Do not ship with them they hold your items if shipper don't fill out paperwork correctly,I tried to pay for my item for over a week because shipper didn't fill out paperwork correctly,(Again was not me).Then after calling for a week finally...
Read more
Anonymous
CT-436119

WHY DID YOU *** FIRE ME CENTRAL TRANSPORT I LOST 9000 IN DOCK WORKER PAY FROM SCANNER HANDHELD ERRORS EXPLAIN THAT *** HOLES

CentralTransport
CentralTransport
Central Transport Verified Representative

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are sorry to hear of your delay, but unfortunately cannot alter bills of lading, even if they are incorrect. We recommend...

1.0
Product
Central Transport Pallet Transportation Service
#978543
We hired them to transport one pallet 35 miles. It was due seven business days from pickup. We were told one to two days. After three, we contacted them to find out why a delivery appointment hadn't been made yet. "small delay. the delivery will absolutely be on time"...
Read more
Product
Central Transport Pallet Transportation Service
#896909